View Full Version : Make good earning with Adsense use adsblacklist.com
moinuddin102
04-24-2007, 03:05 PM
your adsense earning is not good?
visitor click your ads, but you don't earn enough?
that is cause for MFA (Made for Adsense) & LCPC (Low cost per click) sites. adsense give a option for block some site, which you don't want to advertise in your forum.
then for you, solution is here: http://www.adsblacklist.com/
I was earned only 0.01$ for every click before use this site.
but with using this, now my average earning is coming to 0.06$ for every click.
Celtik
04-25-2007, 02:52 AM
I think I may check this out soon..Hopefully others will post some feedback
Demetris
04-25-2007, 03:13 AM
Wow thanks man another helpful post from you :) much appriciated once again. Ill post some feedback after i test it on a couple of my sites. Thanks again!
mikey
04-25-2007, 06:17 PM
Yea !! you need to block the low paying MFAs to get better CPC . Blocking the MFAs have always worked for me !!
AstaProxy
04-26-2007, 04:56 AM
Sometimes the blocking the MFA ads really can decrease your earnings, If u have an image hosting site as the MFA ads compete with the other ads & can give you a higher CPC, So be very careful on blocking MFA ads on some niches.
cogbuddy
04-26-2007, 08:22 AM
I too think this is the nice idea, but AstaProxy has contrasting views about this, so consider twice before implementing this job for your site!
moneyballs2
04-26-2007, 10:34 AM
I used this to block an Image ad that was getting something stupid like $0.07 per click. And it also blocked some other sites which weren't all that. And since then i only get high value clicks of around $0.20+ and even sometimes $1.00+ per click
maggot
04-26-2007, 05:52 PM
I prefer AdBrite over this. They pay about .07 per click. If you have a lot of impressions then they start to pay for impresions for banner ads as well. This is a nice touch.
I have been filtering MFA site ads a lot after I come to know about this website but Competitive Ad Filter will only allow you to block 200 URLs. I wish it was more.. My eCPM increased a lot after I blocked low paying MFA site ads.
dpsubi1
04-29-2007, 09:15 AM
It works fine. But it will not work for all niches.
thanks
Weathercheck
04-29-2007, 01:49 PM
Yes i think i may have a look into this.. For the last number of months my clicks have become extremely low in value as compared to previous months, although my site is small it is still annoying and i haven't breached the 100$ barrier!! ;)
flopper
04-29-2007, 06:36 PM
Thanks :)
do u have a proof of payment?
webmaster
04-30-2007, 11:16 AM
Well this is best site to control your earnings and you can block ads for your website. It worked for me and I never got less than 30c click after using their service.
XTraze
05-01-2007, 09:56 AM
I think they are DOWN !
Dear Visitors,
Due to recent allegations about my site being banned from google, I would like to announce following:
AdsenseBlackList.com is URL that was banned from google adsense program becuase of the buzz it has caused by using "AdSense" in it. Since that's their trademark, they suspended ads on my pages, and that's one of the reasons why I'm changing it to AdsBlackList.com. Other reason is that, due to your enormous feedback/suggestions, I want to focus on YPN (Yahoo Publishers Network) and MSN Ad Center market in the future.
There was also buzz about me being running MFA (Made for AdSense) site, so they brought question of trust in AdSenseBlackList as a free service.
I'm confessing that I am ashamed owner of DirectAsk.com. That site was actually some sort of experiment (made in a name of science) and one of the primary reasons that inspired me to build AdSenseBlackList.com. DirectAsk has never and will never be advertised on AdWords or Overture!! So there is no chance you'll see THAT ad running on your google ads! I intend to invest my revenue made throught that site into futher AdsBlackList site development. By doing so I believe I'm making more good than bad.
Sincerly,
Kind regards,
Emir Pilavdzic
SticKer
05-07-2007, 12:25 AM
its up and working,
but can anyone tell me how do you get the list of the urls from that site
cdef437
09-26-2008, 02:18 AM
Have no time to make wow gold (http://www.wowgoldvip.com/news_list.asp)? We supply two camps wow gold no phone any servers for wow players. Neglected which camps you in ,you also can buy wow gold (http://www.wowgold1000.com/) here, We understand what our buyers need so we offer an instant way of delivery 24 hours a day. If you have a hurry using of wow gold (http://www.wowgold800.com/wow-gold.html), you may come to www.wowgold1000.com (http://www.wowgold1000.com/) . We can delivery your wow gold (http://www.wowgold1000.com/) on the order in a short while.
rstu629
12-09-2008, 02:00 PM
I have played net games for several years. As a fan of net game, I like world of warcraft most. With the curious mood, I buy wow cd key (http://www.item4u.com/bestSelling-CDKey/WoW-US-CDKey) in official website. At that time, I have heard my friend said that, many people would buy a false cd key from illegal channels, I hate that things so making a test in that website. I think my choice is right. I bought world of warcraft cd key (http://www.item4u.com/bestSelling-CDKey/WoW-EU-CDKey) from an office website. the easiest way to get your wow accounts leveled, would be the best choice for those players who are out of time. Our profession staff will powerlevel your wow accounts efficiently and securely. Buy World of Warcraft Power Leveling from us, experiance our excellent WoW Power Leveling service!Now today we discuss the game of warhammer online. Warhammer online is the full name of this game ,warhammer always abbreviation of war ,so warhammer power leveling (http://www.item4u.com/Warhammer-Online/Power-Leveling) often called war power leveling, and in fact. All war power leveling (http://www.item4u.com/Warhammer-Online/Power-Leveling) , warhammer power leveling, warhammer online power leveling (http://www.item4u.com/Warhammer-Online/Power-Leveling) is the same meaning ,so here not to puzzle with this.
rstu629
12-24-2008, 06:58 AM
It doesn?t matter whether you love or hate the ubiquitous sheepskin boots beloved of all those Aussie sheepshearers out in the Outback. Ugg boots (http://www.inugg.com/) have got their foot firmly in fashion?s door. The craze spread, spawning thousands of cheaper imitations, from as little as ?8, and even the deeply unfashionable Geri Halliwell was spotted in a pair. Earlier this year, a thief ram-raided a supermarket to get some cigarettes dressed only in a sheet and his girlfriend?s Uggboots (http://www.inugg.com/). One could argue this was as much a serious fashion crime as anything else. Social ?teen-angels? like Alice Dellal, Peaches and Pixie Geldof and Daisy Lowe might prefer stompin? biker boots and Kate Moss has moved on to wearing over-the-knee, ?principal boy? boots over her skinny jeans. But the genuine Uggs (http://www.inugg.com/), despite a price-tag of at least ?140, continues to be good, bad - and ugly, the word from whence its name derives. Are you an Ugg (http://www.inugg.com/)-oholic? Let us know what you think of the Ugg boot (http://www.inugg.com/) .
vBulletin® v3.6.5, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.